Contacts

Membership inquiries E-mail: membership@dprc.org

Education inquiries E-mail: education@dprc.org

CMP affiliation inquiries E-mail: secretary@dprc.org

Website inquiries E-mail: web-admin@dprc.org

Cooking Committee Information E-mail: cookingcommitteedprc@gmail.com

Steel Target Manager E-mail: dprc.steel@gmail.com

Officers

President – Jim Young: president@dprc.org

Vice President – Jim Pendergraft: vice-president@dprc.org

Treasurer and Accounting – Jaime Restrepo: treasurer@dprc.org

Secretary – Kim Draluck: secretary@dprc.org

Match Directors

Precision Rimfire: Jim Pendergraft Match-PR@dprc.org

Club mailing address:

Durham Pistol and Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road
Haw River, NC 27258

Aug 19, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Contacts
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes